Finnish International School of Tampere webpage banner image

Contact Info

Post Address Finnish International School of Tampere Satakunnankatu 60
33230 Tampere, Finland
Principal Ulla Hiltunen tel. 040-196 8513 ulla.hiltunen[at]tampere.fi Assistant Principal Kaisa Kokkonen tel. 050-516 3437 kaisa.kokkonen[at]tampere.fi FISTA Coordinator Riikka Gummerus (Enrollment, international matters) tel. 050 406 5305 riikka.gummerus[at]tampere.fi School Secretary Minna Miettinen tel. 040-806 4362 minna.miettinen[at]tampere.fi School Secretary Minna Malin tel. 040-631 2469 minna.malin[at]tampere.fi Staffroom tel. 040 138 9504 Guidance Counsellor Heli Piikkilä tel. 040-776 6322 heli.piikkila[at]tampere.fi School Psychologist Laura Oksanen tel. 050-307 8348 laura.oksanen[at]tampere.fi School Social Worker Kirsi Vanhanen tel. 040-801 6814 kirsi.vanhanen[at]tampere.fi School Nurse Johanna Ollikainen tel. 040-806 3177 School Kitchen tel. 040-801 6260
tampereenkansainvalinenkoulu.keittio
[at]tampere.fi
Janitor Seppo Saari tel. 050-571 3059